Skip to main content

The Department of Hakka Affairs is headed by the Director-General, Deputy Director-General, the Chief Secretary, and the Senior Executive Officer. It comprises the following divisions: Planning Section, Culture and Education Development Section, Operation Management Section, Industrial Facilities Section, Administration Office, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, and Civil Service Ethics Office.